Mood Pictures - Crying Eyes 1


Comments 0

{{ comment.username }} {{ comment.created_at }}

{{ comment.message }}

{{ reply.username }} {{ reply.created_at }}
{{ reply.message }}

This video is unavailable.

Published on May 3, 2016

A secret sect holds seances for young ladies. These ladies must submit themselves to their Master. When two girls are seeking some excitement, and joining this sect, they find pain and humiliation rather than fun. Their first seance is as follows: Each girl must pick a card. There are four different types of cards. The first is the 'crying eye': This means being tortured. The second is a crown: 'being queen - tormented the others' The third is an index finger: 'the holder of this card must choose someone to be tormented' And the holder of the fourth card is punished personally by the Master. Unfortunately one of these new girls must punish her friend.